Skip to Content

QAAMS Management Team

Flinders University International Centre for Point-of-Care Testing

Team Member Contact Details
 Mark-Shephard Mark Shephard
Program Manager
P: 08 8201 7555
F: 08 8201 7666
E: Mark.Shephard@flinders.edu.au
 Anne-Shephard Anne Shephard
Assistant Manager
P: 08 8201 7794
F: 08 8201 7666
E: Anne.Shephard@flinders.edu.au
 Heather-Halls Heather Halls
Research Coordinator
VIC/TAS liaison
P: 08 8201 7793
F: 08 8201 7666
E: Heather.Halls@flinders.edu.au
 Bridgit-McAteer Bridgit McAteer
Training Coordinator
QLD liaison
P: 08 8201 7790
F: 08 8201 7666
E: Bridgit.McAteer@flinders.edu.au
 Lauren Duckworth

Lauren Duckworth
Research Assistant
NT liaison

 

 

P: 08 8201 7975
F: 08 8201 7666
E: Lauren.Duckworth@flinders.edu.au

 

 

Tamika Regnier Tamika Regnier
Research Assistant
WA/NSW liaison
P: 08 8201 7791
F: 08 8201 7666
E: Tamika.Regnier@flinders.edu.au
Lara-Motta Lara Motta
Research Assistant
SA liaison
P: 08 8201 5807
F:
08 8201 7666
E:
Lara.Motta@flinders.edu.au
 Pauline-Rudevics Pauline Rudevics
Administrative Assistant
P: 08 8201 7555
F: 08 8201 7666
E: Pauline.Rudevics@flinders.edu.au
Narelle-Brown Narelle Brown
Administrative Assistant
P: 08 8201 7799
F: 08 8201 7666
E: Narelle.Brown@flinders.edu.au
 Lori Tietz Lori Tietz
Finance
P: 08 8586 1026
F: 08 8201 7666
E: Lori.Tietz@flinders.edu.au
 David Badger David Badger
Information Technology
P: 08 8201 7555
F: 08 8201 7666
E: David.Badger@flinders.edu.au